Councillors appointed to the New Zealand Highland Cattle Society

Tony Wight, Anne Meyer and Debbie Bassett Clark were appointed as councilors at the 2020 AGM held in Clevedon. The list of Councillors and their contact details are available under the Contacts tab of the website.

Date Added: Friday, 7th August 2020